NASA Previews Cassini's Grand Finale (news telecon with visuals)

96 views

Published on Aug 31, 2017

Original air date: Aug. 29 at 11 a.m. PT (2 p.m. ET; 18:00 UTC/GMT)

Media teleconference with visuals about spacecraft science and operations activities for the final orbits of NASA's Cassini mission to Saturn. It included remarks from:

Curt Niebur, Cassini program scientist, Headquarters, Washington
Earl Maize, Cassini project manager, JPL
Linda Spilker, Cassini project scientist, JPL

For more information about Cassini, visit https://saturn.jpl.nasa.gov

Category: Techniques  Documentary  
 
 
 
 
Cassini: The Wonder of Saturn

Cassini: The Wonder of Saturn

96 views 3 months ago
 
 
Cassini: A Saturn Odyssey

Cassini: A Saturn Odyssey

93 views 3 months ago
 
 
 
What

What's Up for September 2017

74 views 3 months ago
 
Load more videos
 
 
MegaClip Goto Top